• Krach Bumm Record Release + Virgins of the Seven Seas Friday 22 November 2019 27 photos Krach Bumm Record Release + Virgins of the Seven Seas
  • 2 Years Electric Avenue Music from Friday 1 to Saturday 2 November 2019 125 photos 2 Years Electric Avenue Music
  • Heavy Halloween with Operators + Thronehammer + Hound + Swamp Sex from Thursday 31 October to Friday 1 November 2019 76 photos Heavy Halloween with Operators + Thronehammer + Hound + Swamp Sex
  • Kal-Ei + Wizzerd + Stone From The Sky from Friday 25 to Saturday 26 October 2019 62 photos Kal-Ei + Wizzerd + Stone From The Sky
  • Setalight Festival 2019 from Friday 11 to Sunday 13 October 2019 184 photos Setalight Festival 2019
  • Swamp Fest 2019 from Thursday 19 to Saturday 21 September 2019 110 photos Swamp Fest 2019
  • Mother Engine + Tourette Boys + Gaffa Ghandi @Zukunft am Ostkreuz from Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 September 2019 47 photos Mother Engine + Tourette Boys + Gaffa Ghandi @Zukunft am Ostkreuz
  • Saalepartie 2019 from Friday 30 to Saturday 31 August 2019 131 photos Saalepartie 2019
  • King Moon And The Purple Tongues @ Aquamaria 2019 Saturday 10 August 2019 77 photos King Moon And The Purple Tongues @ Aquamaria 2019
  • Gorm & Haven @e-lite culture festival 2019 Friday 2 August 2019 35 photos Gorm & Haven @e-lite culture festival 2019
  • Red Smoke Festival 2019 from Friday 12 to Monday 15 July 2019 307 photos Red Smoke Festival 2019
  • Glanville + Sandy Leather Thursday 30 May 2019 31 photos Glanville + Sandy Leather
  • Sex Blender + Scumbag Millionaire + Seedium Thursday 2 May 2019 18 photos Sex Blender + Scumbag Millionaire + Seedium
  • 25 Jahre Archiv Potsdam Saturday 25 May 2019 96 photos 25 Jahre Archiv Potsdam
  • Rotormania 2019 from Friday 14 to Saturday 15 June 2019 141 photos Rotormania 2019
  • Krach Bumm + Red Scalp + High Water @Zukunft am Ostkreuz Friday 5 April 2019 57 photos Krach Bumm + Red Scalp + High Water @Zukunft am Ostkreuz
  • KAR + Beam Orchestra + Saloon Bizarre from Thursday 21 to Friday 22 February 2019 32 photos KAR + Beam Orchestra + Saloon Bizarre
  • Triptonus + Cadu from Wednesday 13 to Thursday 14 February 2019 30 photos Triptonus + Cadu
  • Deadheads + Cannabineros from Wednesday 6 to Thursday 7 February 2019 27 photos Deadheads + Cannabineros
  • Gorm Record Release Show from Friday 11 to Saturday 12 January 2019 31 photos Gorm Record Release Show
  • Dustownfest 2019 from Friday 4 to Saturday 5 January 2019 101 photos Dustownfest 2019